Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Committee Members

Executive Committee

Ashley Ellis
Mlive Media Group

Simone Goga
IMPACT Management Services

Andrew Loy
Loy, Hartley & Company

Jason Pohlonski
Savarino Properties

Andy Thompson
Advance Central Services, Inc.

Committee Members

Carrie Roberts-House
Outdoor Event Services

Kaeli Garcia
Luna Soiree Events

© 2015 Eve of the Eve. All rights reserved.  |  Contact Us